Team

Leadership Team

EUROPECHAIN is led by the best technical, legal and financial experts from around the European Union. Collectively, they bring decades of experience in IT and blockchain.

rhett

Rhett Oudkerk Pool

CEO

Former CEO Kahuna
Managing Security
Founder EOS Amsterdam
Winner Deloitte Sustainable
Growth Award 2006
rhett@europechain.io

roman

Roman Skaskiw

CTO

Infantry Officer, US Army
Project manager/dev
Founder CryptoLions
roman@europechain.io

sharifsquare

Sharif Bouktila

CMO

Consultant PWC
SAP Consultant
Founder EOS Dublin
sharif@europechain.io

sudip

Sudip Banerjee

CCO

IT Consultant
Founder CryptoLions
sudip@europechain.io

jan

Jan Smit

CFO

Regional CFO LeasePlan
Consultant Bain & Co.
Founder DutchEOS
jan@europechain.io

jetse

Jetse Sprey

CLO

Partner Versteeg Wigman Sprey Lawyers
Founder EOS Amsterdam
jetse@europechain.io

Founding Partners

EUROPECHAIN is an affiliation of European blockchain companies, united to facilitate adoption for EU business.

logo-portrait
cryptolions
eosamsterdam
dutcheos

Investors

EUROPECHAIN is built on partnership. We bring blockchain technology to European businesses.

BlockChain Netherlands

Blockchain Netherlands Logo 2018

Van Ons

vanonslogo

Capptions

capptions

Block Dapps Lab

blockdapps-logo-tra-rgb-03

Become a Block Producer

We are looking for experienced blockchain technology teams who would like to join EUROPECHAIN. To apply, just contact us.

Commercial Partnerships

Join our team of technology specialists and help get the word out about EUROPECHAIN as an official reseller.